Wednesday, January 12, 2011

New Album : Aizat AF Urusan Aizat Amdan

Aizat officially launched his second album entitled "Urusan Aizat Amdan" at Saloma Bistro, Kuala Lumpur on 07/07/10. Attended by invited guests, media, celebrities, his families and fans, the launch and mini-showcase was tremendously awesome!. You'll get what I mean when you glanced through his album cover. Aizat was backed by his talented musicians, performed 4 songs from his new album.

Congratulations to Aizat ! All the songs featured in the album are fully composed and produced by Aizat and his brother, Anas. Talented chaps. Unlike his first album which consists all lovesongs, this album focus more on life and the surroundings.

Track List (MP3):

1. Years From Now
2. Mana Oh Mana
3. Senyum
4. Erti Hari Ini
5. Susun Silang Kata
6. Emotions
7. Sungai Lui


Post a Comment