Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Lady Antebellum “Own The Night” New Album

Lady Antebellum “Own The Night” New Album

The cover art and track list for Lady Antebellum’s new album, “Own The Night,” has been revealed by the trio. “Own The Night” is their third CD, following the incredible award winning album, “Need You Now.” It is due out September 13.

Lady A wrote or co-wrote 10 of the 12 songs on the album, including their current single, “Just A Kiss,” on which they collaborated with producer, Paul Worley. The song is now at No. 6 on Billboard’s Country Songs chart.

“Own The Night” Track List:

“We Owned The Night”
“Just A Kiss”
“Dancin’ Away With My Heart”
“Friday Night”
“When You Were Mine”
“Cold As Stone”
“Singing Me Home”
“Wanted You More”
“As You Turn Away”
“Love I’ve Found In You”
“Somewhere Love Remains”
“Heart Of The World”



Post a Comment