Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Jennifer Lopez Released Seventh Studio Album - LOVE

Jennifer Lopez Released Seventh Studio Album - LOVE

American Idol judge Jennifer Lopez released her seventh studio album today! The album, LOVE?, includes her RIAA platinum worldwide #1 smash single “On the Floor” (featuring Pitbull), and her brand new second single, “I’m Into You,” (featuring Lil’ Wayne) which impacts this week at Urban and Rhythmic radio formats. The video for “I’m Into You” (directed in Mexico by Melina) had its television premiere yesterday when Jennifer appeared on The Today Show in New York, and it was the first time that a video has ever premiered on the program. The clip debuted simultaneously online at VEVO.

The final track list sequence for LOVE? is:

1. On The Floor (featuring Pitbull)
2. Good Hit
3. I’m Into You (featuring Lil’ Wayne)
4. (What Is) LOVE?
5. Run The World
6. Papi
7. Until It Beats No More
8. One Love
9. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico (Bonus Track)



Post a Comment