Saturday, November 27, 2010

New Album : Black Eyed Peas - The Beginning (2010)

The album, which is the follow-up to their 2009 multi-platinum hit album The E.N.D., will be released on November 30.

The Beginning is the upcoming sixth studio album by American hip hop group The Black Eyed Peas.

The Beginning is as follows:

1. The Time (Dirty Bit)

2. Light Up The Night

3. Love You Long Time

4. Xoxoxo

5. Someday

6. Whenever

7. Fashion Beats

8. Don't Stop The Party

9. Do It Like This

10. The Situation (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

11. The Coming (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

12. Own It (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

13. The Best One Yet (The Boy)

14. Just Can't Get Enough

15. Play It Loud




Post a Comment